Justin Drew Bieber
profilelovesexitstagboardentries

61st
Monday, February 15, 2010
Heyyaw !
Ytd went out w/ familiaa to Desaru
Attire for the day : JeansLongsleeveshirtShinyblackshoesTudong
Quite fun experience i guess
Went there by car, we angkat kaki at 0600
Wasn't excited at all in the car
Went to have breakfast at usual place
Then Daddy drove up to Desaru Resort
Decided to explore the Fruit Farm they had there first
Saw a BIG dog w/ cute fluffy fur !
Like lion siaa, i even waved at it & the dog taker laughed at me :x
Bought some snacks at the shop there
Took some pictures w/ the pineapple entrance
I realized that Desaru have loads of pineapples :o
Thought it would be boring there but it wasn't
Went on the tour, it was like a learning journey -.-
Then saw some interesting fruits like buah Markisa :)
Was led to a small pond, took some pictures
Then headed to the small farm, so many animals were there !
Saw a fox first, Mom said it can bite so i didn't touch
Then went over & saw a MONKEY !
Took picture w/ it & was feeling super high :)
Then moved on & touched 2 tiny white mice, they are so soft
Then felt the rabbits soft white fur, moved on to the baby chicks
Held two baby chicks & took pictures w/ it respectively
So cuteee laa !
Went to feed the ostrich, their bibir like rubber siaa ~
Then went to the KAMBINGS !
Hee, my species :D
Took pictures w/ them & fed them, i only fed the little ones
One of them spitted cos i go pokee the veggies they're supposed to eat in the kambing's nose !
lol, psps . It spitted 2 times siaa, luckily no saliva come out
Was so grossed by it !
Then headed back to the entrance there & learned more about bees & their honey
After that all of us were "dismissed from the tour" (:
Aunt decided to take picture w/ the guide so i semangatly became the photographer
I pressed the button & thought i took the picture alrdy
But when i checked, no picture ! lol x.x
Apologies to the guide & my aunt ♥
Went to collect some fruits then headed back to the car
Went to the beach to eat lunch first then ate some nicee ice cream
Decided to ride on the go karts but found out that its way too EX !
So didn't go lor, aft that Daddy drove back down to Angsana
Bought Mommy's shoes, while i bought fries
Went into UO bought a couple of stuffs then went home
Otw home i slept in the car :D
Enjoy the pictures below, a lot of pictures are w/ my sister -.-


We have a reason why we took at the weighing scale part ;)



For today's story ...
We, whole family went to Sentosa :)
Attire for the day : JeansTshirtBandana
Went to explore the whole Sentosa first
Saw the Universal Studios, the ROLLERCOASTER !
Kurang ajar one siaa, it's a must to ride it okayy !
Went around Sentosa for about 20 mins
Then decided to go to the Palawan beach
Parked the car & went to find a spot
Found ! Then changed to shorts .
There's an ang moh kid which appears to be the center of attention
A lot of people were straing at him cos he was trying to get a ball to float on water
Amazingly, he did manage to do it ! Congrats
Then, it started to rain so people dispersed from there except us
Kitekan fierce punye orang !
Hee, then it got heavier so we also got away at last
Then decided to go to the Merlion walk but then cancelled cos it was raining too hard
Went East Coast for lunch, the food were nicee :)
Andy bought his Monster cap -.-
It's too big for him, then headed to Sim Lim Square but it was closed
So went to IMM, bought my webcam ! Wee, so happy siaa :)
Then bought Andy's speakers for his comp & some ink for the new printer !
Then went home :DD
Enjoy the pics taken by my webcamm :)


I know it's disgusting -.-


*xoxo*